English

Promotions

图文展示

Good news! good news! Manufacturers big promotion

      Our existing large number of spot T-shirts, the price as long as 11 dollars! Quality assurance! A lot of styles, you can first order inspection and then order, tens of dollars T-shirts really only 11 dollars, unlimited number, but more opportunities to seize the opportunity to wait for you! Customers who need to buy a large number of employees T-shirts, time is money, act quickly!

As we are about to enter the uniform production season, in order to encourage and thank our customers and friends for their support for our work, we offer the following kinds of preferential activities:

1. The amount of administrative ordering for work-loading orders from July to August has dropped to 20!

2. Tailored services are available for non-suitable prices.

3. Units in need of uniforms are sent to our company for inspection. In detail, regardless of whether or not your company is reimbursed, our company will grant reimbursement to customers in and out of tolls (in Guangzhou) as long as we have successfully cooperated with all of us. Reimbursement of travel expenses after signing the contract.

4. All the customers who come to our company to choose styles and fabrics will be given a 10% discount price. Because our company has complete styles and color cards, our company has a more selective selection, which is more advantageous than the past in sending information to our customers. We can save everyone's time, so our company gives the purchaser the kind of discount.

优惠活动

图文展示

好消息!好消息!厂家大促销

      我司现有大量现货T恤,价格只要十一块钱!质量保证!款式多多,可以先验货再订购,几十元的T恤真的只要11块钱,不限数量,不过抢占先机的更有优惠等着您!需要购买大量员工T恤的客户朋友们,时间就是金钱,赶快行动吧!

由于即将进入制服生产转季期,为了鼓励和感谢客户朋友们对我们工作的支持,我们给出以下几种优惠活动:

1、 凡是七至八月份进行工作装订购的行政装起订量降到20套!

2、 不量身的价格却享受量身定做的服务。

3、 需要做制服的单位派人来我司考察,详谈的,无论贵公司是否报销,我司都会给予报销往返路费(广州市内)外地的客户只要是我们大家合作成功了,也可以在签合约后给予路费的报销。

4、 凡是来我公司挑选款式和布料的客户一律给以九折优惠价格,因为我公司款式和色卡齐全,来我司挑选选择性比较大,比我们给客户送资料过去更有优势,也可以节约大家的时间,因此我司给采购方该种优惠。